

(ESTD.: June 1986)

Gopal Govind Poy Raiturcar College of Commerce and Economics

Accredited by NAAC at B++ Grade with CGPA of 2.99 (3rd cycle)

Post Box No. 102, Farmagudi, Ponda - Goa 403 401. Phone: 0832-2335875, 2335868, Mob. No.: 8767916417

E-mail: gvmcce@yahoo.in web-site: www.gvmcommercecollege.ac.in

Library: gvmcommercecollege.ac.in/library

Date: 13/07/2024

NOTICE

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in collaboration with Haqdarshak Empowerment Solutions Private Ltd., is organizing E-Governance (Scheme Camp) and Services for the students of our college on Wednesday, 17th July 2024 from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. in the committee room as per schedule given below:

Sr. No.	Class	Timing
1.	F.Y.B.Com. and B.C.A	10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
2.	S.Y.B.Com. and B.C.A	11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
3.	T.Y.B.Com and B.C.A	12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
4.	M.Com.	12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Note: Lectures will continue as usual, only students interested should be relieved.

The following are the E-Governance Services available to the students and selfattested photocopies of the documents required as follows:

1) Digital Heath Card(ABHA)

Document required: Aadhaar Card (must be linked with mobile number)

2) Pan Card (need to pay Govt. Fee of ₹ 107/-)

Documents required: Aadhaar Card (must be linked with mobile number), Passport size photo, Birth Certificate, Identity Proof (Aadhaar, Driving License if any)

3) Employment Exchange Card

Documents required: Aadhaar Card, Residence Certificate (15 years, of applicant), Passport Size photo, Educational Certificates.

4) Residence Certificate

Documents required: Aadhaar Card, Birth Certificate, Residence Certificate (for renewal), Passport size photo, Educational Certificate, parents Residence Certificate (15 years) or Voter ID, Self-declaration.

5) Voter ID

Documents required: Aadhaar Card, Birth Certificate, Passport size photo, Parents Voter ID or Residence Certificate (15 years), Electricity bill.

6) ABC ID

Document required: Aadhaar Card (must be linked with mobile number)

Prof. Teotone Vaz PRINCIPAL Dr. Meera R. Mayekar IQAC, Co-ordinator Dr. Deepali G. Naik Faculty in-charge